You can find your account settings by clicking on your avatar picture.
There you will find 2 sections:
- Team settings: Here you can change your account details, add or remove team members & change your timezone.
- Billing. This is where you'll be able to pay for your EnjoyHq account.
How to add users to your account
Adding a team member couldn't be simpler! Complete the following steps:
- Go to Account Settings.
- Team Settings.
- Scroll to Invite More Users.
- Enter the name and email address.
- Hit "Invite".
Your team-mate will now receive an email, prompting them to set a password and activate their EnjoyHQ account.
Happy collaboration! 🙌
Removing a Team Member
If you need to remove someone from your account, then you can do so by clicking "Remove", next to their email address in the Team Members section of your Team Settings.
There are two types of user in EnjoyHQ
Admin: Admins have access to all of EnjoyHQ's functionality.
Collaborators: Collaborators have access to all of EnjoyHQ's functionality except:
- creating, updating and removing: tags, themes, user properties and custom document/highlight properties
- delete projects, reports and saved searches created by other users
- invite and remove other users
- manage billing settings
Google Single makes it easier for your colleagues to join your EnjoyHQ team.After connecting your EnjoyHQ account with your Google apps domain you can delegate identity and authentication to our single sign-on mechanism
To link EnjoyHQ and your Google Apps account go to section. Below your team members list you will find the following setting:
After clicking on Sign in with Google you'll be taken to Google account selector. Pick the one which matches your organization's.
After selecting an account you'll be taken back to EnjoyHQ and see which domain got associated.
From now on anyone any colleague from your Google Apps domain (in this example
@prettycool.co) will be able to sign in or join your EnjoyHQ team using Sign in with Google link straight from our login page.
User allowance included in your plan is still taken into account. If your EnjoyHQ team exceeds your limit new users won't be able to join via Google or be invited.