Trustpilot

We recently rebranded and some integrations may still have our old name 'NomNom'. This will change in the upcoming weeks and it will not affect in any way this integration.

How to connect Trustpilot

Go to Integrations & Uploads in your Account Settings, and select Trustpilot.

Add your company domain, and if you have reviews on Trustpilot, EnjoyHQ will sync them into your account. You don't need to add anything from Trustpilot yourself. Let us do the hard work for you!

EnjoyHQ will need a few minutes to fetch all your data. Be patient, good things come to those who wait 🙂

Removing Trustpilot

To remove a Trustpilot Integration, simply click on the trashcan icon next to the name of the connected source. Once completed, data from Trustpilot will stop syncing. You will need to add the domain again in order to continue processing reviews.

Removing an integration does not delete already processed documents from your account. You will need to remove processed Trustpilot documents from your account using the Batch Editing tool.

Make inactive

You can toggle when data from Trustpilot  by making the source inactive. By doing this you do not have to delete the integration altogether.










How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs